Wednesday, July 3, 2013

watch/listen: dj earworm's summer 2013 mix!

Everyone always speculates what the songs of a given summer will be, but DJ Earworm is here to define them... with his official Summer 2013 mix!

It's not my most favorite mix from him, but maybe because there's a couple songs I was trying to figure out throughout it. Either way, what he does with these is still freaking impressive to me. There's a lot of thought in there, and I appreciate it!

FYI, these are the songs:

  • Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
  • Bastille - Pompeii
  • Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
  • Demi Lovato - Heart Attack
  • Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX - I Love It
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton - Can't Hold Us
  • Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
  • Rihanna feat. David Guetta - Right Now
  • Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams
  • feat. Justin Bieber
  • Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity



No comments: